This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Radio Flyer. The opinions and text are all mine.

If you’re looking for a unique and fun gift for a special child in your life, then I have the PERFECT gift for you today! The Radio Flyer I See Me Book!

Radio Flyer I See Me Book

Right now, Radio Flyer has an amazingly cute book that can be personalized for your child! You can include their name in the story and who the book is from. It’s one of the neatest gifts I’ve seen in a long time!

From the cover right through to the last page, the Radio Flyer I See Me Book is personalized in vivid color for your child. You child can soar to new heights of imagination in this personalized storybook starring your child as the hero who saves the day!

Frustrated by a rainy day, your child jumps into a magical Radio Flyer vehicle, with best friend Ryder, and embarks on a magical, high-flying adventure to a new world full of fanciful creatures called Dragosaurs and Flying Snoodles.

When a baby Dragosaur is in danger, your child problem-solves a daring rescue, and safely arrives back home.

For 100 years, Radio Flyer has been powering play and inspiring imagination in kids of all ages and is committed to great design and innovation.

Radio Flyer is the world’s leading builder of wagons, tricycles, pre-school scooters and other ride-ons. Radio Flyer’s founder Antonio Pasin started Radio Flyer in 1917 and his dream was to “bring joy to every boy and every girl”.

Radio Flyer is proud to be a timeless symbol of childhood imagination and has become the most loved brand for kids’ wheels in the world!

Right now, Radio Flyer is also doing a 25 Days of Giveaways that you have to enter! There’s everything from the Pathfinder Wagon to the Tesla Model S!

Enter to win by heading here —>

25 Days of Giveaways

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017   ——> Pathfinder Wagon
Wednesday, November 22, 2017   ——> Deluxe Big Flyer Pink
Thursday, November 23, 2017 ——> Classic Red Wagon
Friday, November 24, 2017   ——> eWagon + ISM Book
Saturday, November 25, 2017   ——> Flyer 500
Sunday, November 26, 2017   ——> All-Terrain Wagon: 100th Anniversary
Monday, November 27, 2017   ——> 5 Landspeeders, 5 910s
Tuesday, November 28, 2017   ——> Build-A-Trike
Wednesday, November 29, 2017   ——> Landspeeder + ISM Book
Thursday, November 30, 2017   ——> Town & Country Wagon
Friday, December 01, 2017   ——> Build-A-Horse
Saturday, December 02, 2017   ——> 4-in-1 Stroll ‘N Trike + ISM Book
Sunday, December 03, 2017   ——> Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike
Monday, December 04, 2017   ——> Tesla Model S for Kids + ISM Book
Tuesday, December 05, 2017   ——> Build-A-Wagon
Wednesday, December 06, 2017   ——> 4-in-1 Stroll ‘N Trike
Thursday, December 07, 2017   ——> Build-A-Scooter + AC100
Friday, December 08, 2017   ——> Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1
Saturday, December 09, 2017   ——> Classic Walker Wagon
Sunday, December 10, 2017   ——> 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Monday, December 11, 2017   ——> Chestnut: Plust Interactive Riding Horse + ISM Book
Tuesday, December 12, 2017   ——> Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon
Wednesday, December 13, 2017   ——> Ride & Stand Stroll ‘N Trike
Thursday, December 14, 2017   ——> Grow With Me Racer + ISM Book
Friday, December 15, 2017   ——> Tesla Model S for Kids + ISM Book

 

Categories:

About Kasey Schwartz

Hi, I’m Kasey, Founder of All Things Mamma – where I am dishing up family favorite recipes that are easy to make with simple, everyday ingredients. Plus – tips and tricks for living your best life!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.